Word of the Week


widdershins

Widdershins- in a left handed, wrong or contrary direction (anti-clockwise)

About Siobhan Pascal

I'm an aspiring novelist and poet. I love to read especially fiction and supernatural stories. I like to draw inspiration from the people around me but set stories in place I have never been and most likely romanticize. I like to think that I am pragmatic and not easily excited however when I get my hands on a good book I don't want to stop reading until I'm done.

Posted on May 18, 2013, in Words and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

we hunted the mammoth

the new misogyny, tracked and mocked

we hunted the mammoth

The role of a writer is not to say what we all can say, but what we are unable to say. ~Anaïs Nin

The Byronic Man

We can rebuild him. We have the technology... Drier. Hilariouser. More satirical than before.

More Than Young Ink

The role of a writer is not to say what we all can say, but what we are unable to say. ~Anaïs Nin

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,092 other followers

